Organisational structure

The Commissioner is supported by 23 staff members. The diagram below shows the composition of his team at the end of 2010. For more information on the work of individual teams, click here.

Scottish Information Commissioner
Kevin Dunion

Head of Enforcement
Margaret Keyse

Head of Policy and Information
Sarah Hutchison

Head of Operational Management
David Lowrie

Deputy Heads of Enforcement
Euan McCulloch
Claire Sigsworth

FOI Officers

Alison Davies
Julie Frew
John Kelly
Colin MacFadyen
Avril Mills
Elaine Moffat
Andrew Phillips
Alistair Rennie
Jennifer Ross
Claire Stephen
Donald Thomson
(Until December 2010)
Jill Walker
George Will

Validation Officer
Pauline Keith

FOI Officers
(Policy and Information)

Susan Gray
Paul Mutch

Finance and Admistration Manager
Jann Wallace

Kim Berry
Liz Brown